We’re starting a Zoom bilingual meeting in Paris

 Thursday at 02:00 pm Eastern.

It’s called “Libres Penseurs” which means “Free Thinkers”.

The Zoom link for the meeting is

https://zoom.us/j/448622863

Our secular group in Waco, TX that had suspended meetings, is returning from hiatus. We are offering a meditation and discussion meeting meeting via Zoom on Tuesdays at 6:30 p.m. We are on our local meeting schedule. I don’t know how many locals will show up, but I would love for any of you who can to join. Our first meeting is tomorrow evening (Tuesday, 3/24) at 6:30 (US Central time zone). The Zoom address is https://mclennan.zoom.us/j/2542296137

Meeting ID is 254-229-6137.

Toronto Agnostics Atheists AA

You are invited:

Every Tuesday at 3 PM Eastern Standard Time, Noon Pacific Time

Hosted by Queen Street West Secular Afternooner AA meeeting from the Centre for Addiction and Mental Health (CAMH) in Toronto’s downtown West-end (Queen and Ossington). This is a secular open discussion meeting

Time: 03:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Every week on Tue, until Jun 30, 2020, 15 occurrence(s)

Join Zoom Meeting

https://zoom.us/j/333790103

Meeting ID: 333 790 103

Saturday at 7pm

Howdy fellow Michiganders! Dorothy Hamilton from Detroit here.
With the pandemic and many of us stuck at home I see a silver lining. A chance for secular Michigan AAer’s to meet and get to know each other. So, I and Dennis Kutzen will be hosting an All Michigan Secular AA Recovery meeting this Saturday at 7pm. I look forward to getting to know my neighbors!

https://zoom.us/j/371983673

Saturday Weekly Secular AA Meeting

AAnything It Takes… many paths to recovery …


AAnything It Takes is an open AA meeting
It is a Zoom/online/telephonic version of the brick-and-mortar meeting started in Raleigh, NC.
The meeting acknowledges, respects, and seeks to adhere with Secular AA traditions.
We look forward to sharing experience, strength, and hope.


Every week on Saturday
08:30 AM Eastern Time (US and Canada)
07:30 AM Central Time
06:30 AM Mountain Time
05:30 AM Pacific Time
01:30 PM CET
04:30 PM GST
Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/544739111

secular sobriety meeting